Love You Live

The Rolling Stones Love You Live LP

I’m a sometimes Rolling Stones fan.  I can honestly say that I love Beggar’s Banquet.  Factory Girl and No Expectations are some of my favorite songs.  I listen to them constantly.  But some of their music is kind of old.  I don’t like Sympathy for the Devil.  I think its kind of boring.  They also did not age well.  Stones albums from the 80s and 90s are just not good.  They are also a band that I enjoy a hundred times more if I can see them.

Yes? I think so.

Love You Live has some great songs on it like Little Red Rooster.  Although, I would say not their best versions by far. It also has live versions of the more popular Stones songs Brown Sugar,  It’s Only Rock and Roll, You Can’t Always Get What You Want, and many more (it’s a double album.)

Also another plus, this is some great album art by the great Andy Warhol.  It would look awesome framed and hanging on your wall.

Get It

This entry was posted in Items in my Store and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

